5 Weird Things About Me Tag!

I have been sooo busy with school lately, I haven’t got the time to write at my blog anymore. Anyway, as a late back-to-school theme, I decided to make my own Tag because I remembered one back to school time when one of my professors asked us to tell something weird about ourselves in class. And it reminds me of back to school because it happened to me on the first week of classes. (I feel lazy to search if this has been done already. If it has, then I am wrong about saying that I made this.)

Weird Things About Me…

1.   I always remember something nice or funny at odd places or times and I end up laughing or smiling to myself. This always happens to me when I’m travelling where a lot of people can see me.

2.   I find it easier to think in the bathroom.

3.   I do not dress up at school (but I do try to look presentable) because I feel like when I am always dressing up and I failed at something, people will think that I am just all beauty without brains. But when I am outside school, I like dressing up A LOT.

4.   When I am with other people, my voice always tends to be lower than my average voice. I do not know why it happens and it’s kind of annoying sometimes.

5.   I like watching other people on the internet, YouTube specifically (ie. Beauty gurus, vlogs, couples, tags, etc).

BONUS: I sometimes say my thoughts out loud… But only when I am at home. Yes, I can pretty much talk to a wall BUT I do not like being ignored.

 

 

So, there you have it. If you enjoyed it, leave a comment below telling me at least one weird thing about you. And together, we will eat cheese pizza and change the world! LOL ;))

PS: I originally wanted to make a back to school outfit idea but I haven’t thought of how to do it yet and as you can probably tell, school already started so it’s already pretty late for that. I MIGHT do one for the future, I don’t know.

One thought on “5 Weird Things About Me Tag!”

Leave a comment